شركة دوائر النجاح العالمية المحدودة

World's محترف pcb مصنع

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Global Success Circuits Co.,Ltd جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة جانب واحد المجلس ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة جانب واحد المجلس ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور للمبيعات
أنا سعيد جدًا بتجربتي مع Global Success. بدءا من ترتيب سهل ، والانتقال إلى ردود فعل سريعة لتأكيد بعض التفاصيل قبل التصنيع ، الشيء الذي يعكس الاحتراف لتلبية احتياجات الأزياء. السعر لا يهزم ونوعية رائعة. أوصي بالتأكيد!

—— توماس شلي

مثالي ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور والسعر!

—— أنيتا بيرجوك

جودة عالية جدا ، الشحن السريع وأداء لحام مثالي! سوف تشتري مرة أخرى!

—— مارسين هاجزينسكي

سريع جدا وقت البناء والشحن. أنا مندهش جدا. جودة التصنيع ممتازة ، ومساعدة العملاء خمس نجوم. إنهم يستحقون كل ثقتنا. لقد تم تحويلهم في أحد الموردين المفضلين لدي. استمر في العمل هكذا!

—— هناء هيمانوفا

تكلفة ممتازة والجودة وسريع جدا! أنا مرتاح جدا!

—— ألان هيك

يمكنك حقا أن تفخر بالشاشة الحريرية الخاصة بك الكمال! اللوح يعمل بشكل جيد ولديه قياسات دقيقة! كما وصلت لوحات سريعة جدا! جيدة وظيفة وشكرا لكم !!

—— ادم عكر

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    يغطي مصنع Shenzhen حوالي 6000 متر مربع ، مع أكثر من 150 شخصًا ، يركز بشكل أساسي على تصنيع العينات ، الطلبات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. بالاعتماد على سوقنا وقدراتنا التقنية القوية ، يمتلك مصنع Shenzhen نظامًا لمراقبة الجودة ناضجًا للغاية في طبقات متعددة الدقة وعالية الدقة ودفن عمياء وألواح مقاومة وألواح عالية التردد. للحصول على عينة سريعة التدوير ولوحة الكميات الصغيرة ، لدينا قدرة تسليم وعملية مستقرة للغاية والتي يمكن أن تضمن تسليم 12-36 ساعة لتسليم المستخدمين. الطاقة الإنتاجية الشهرية تصل إلى 12000 متر مربع. فلسفات العمل من تسليم سريع ونوعية مستقرة وخدمة ممتازة ، لدينا سمعة جيدة في مختلف الصناعات.

    تأسست شركة Jiangxi Factory في عام 2010. وتستثمر 10 ملايين دولار أمريكي لإنشاء شركة كبيرة الحجم من مركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، تقوم بتصنيع طبقة ثنائية وطبقات زجاجية متعددة الطبقات وثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور وثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور. تغطية 15000 متر مربع. قام المصنع الجديد بشراء معدات الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي المستوردة من الدول المتقدمة. وأيضا توظف كبار الموظفين الإنتاجيين والإداريين وتنفذ نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات التي تتحكم في عملية الإنتاج بكفاءة. لديها قدرة مستقرة لتقديم سريع وضمان أفضل جودة. فيما يتعلق بالعملاء المهمين الذين لديهم أوامر بكميات كبيرة من مركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور. والأكثر من ذلك ، أن قدرتها على تصنيع ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور يمكن أن تصل إلى 50000 متر مربع وبدأت الإنتاج مع أوامر موجهة بواسطة كمية كبيرة ومتوسطة الحجم من مركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور من يونيو 2011.

    تأسست Jiangsu Factory في عام 2014. تبلغ مساحة المصنع 25000 متر مربع. باستخدام الأحدث ، الأتمتة ، الكفاءة ، التكنولوجيا والمعدات. القدرة لكل فراشة 50000 متر مربع.

  • OEM / ODM
  • R & D
تفاصيل الاتصال
Global Success Circuits Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Rose Guo

الهاتف :: 86-755-81773971-81773970

الفاكس: 86-755-81737377

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Global Success Circuits Co.,Ltd

 

World’s Professional PCB Manufacturer

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Global Success Circuits Co.,Ltd Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Single Sided PCB Board for sales
Good quality Single Sided PCB Board for sales
I''m very pleased with my experience with Global Success. Starting from the easy ordering, moving to quick feedback to confirm some details before manufacturing, the thing that reflects the professionalism to satisfy costumer needs.The price is unbeatable and the quality is fantastic. Definitely recommend!

—— Thomas Schlie

Perfect PCB and price!

—— Anita Bergoc

Very high quality, quick shipping and perfect soldering performance! Will buy again!

—— Marcin Hajdzinski

Very fast build time and shipping. I′m very impressed. The fabrication quality is excelent, and the customers assistance is five stars. They deserve all our trust. They′ve converted in one of my favorite suppliers. Keep working like this!

—— Hana Heřmanová

Excellent cost, quality and very fast! I''m very satisfaction!

—— Allan Hick

You can really be proud of your perfect silkscreen ! The board works fine and has exact measurements ! Also the boards arrived very quick ! Good Job and thank you !!

—— Adem ACAR

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

         Shenzhen Factory covers about 6000 square meters, with more than 150 people, mainly focus on sample fabrication, small and medium quantity orders. Relying on our strong market and technical capacity, Shenzhen factory has very mature quality control system on high-precision multilayer, buried-blind vias, impedance boards, high-frequency boards. For quick-turn sample and small quantities board, we have very stable delivery and process capability which can assure 12-36 hours of delivery to the users hand. The monthly production capacity up to 12,000 square meters.the business philosophies of fast delivery, stable quality and excellent service, we have a good reputation in the various industries.

     

          Jiangxi Factory was founded in 2010. invests USD$10million to build a professionally big PCB enterprise manufacturing double layer and multi-layer Glass plate PCB and Metal core PCB. Cover15,000 square meters. The new plant completely purchasesadvanced automatic production equipments importing from developed countries. And also it employs senior productive and administrative personnels and carries out ERP system efficiently controlling production process. It has stable ability to deliver fast and guarantee best quality . Regarding important clients having orders of mass quantity of PCBs. What's more, its capacity of manufacture PCB can reach 50,000 square meters and started production with orders oriented by large and medium scaled quantity of PCBs from June, 2011.

     

         Jiangsu Factory was founded in 2014. The factory area is 25000 square meters.Using the newest, automation , efficiency, technology and equipment .The capacity per moth is 50000 square meters .

    Global Success Circuits Co.,Ltd

    Global Success Circuits Co.,Ltd

     

    Global Success Circuits Co.,Ltd

     

    Global Success Circuits Co.,Ltd

    Global Success Circuits Co.,Ltd

  • OEM/ODM
  • R&D
Contact Details
Global Success Circuits Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mrs. Rose Guo

Tel: 86-755-81773971-81773970

Fax: 86-755-81737377

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)